FIND BEST EVENTS AND TICKETS HERE

FIND BEST EVENTS AND TICKETS HERE

Cities
All
All
Berlin
Leipzig
Bern
Basel
Zurich
Geneve
Vilnius
Szeged
Venues
All
All
Korzó Music Hall
Philharmonie Berlin
Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
French Cathedral
Stadtcasino Basel
Tonhalle Zürich
Kultur Casino Bern
Victoria Hall
Vilnius Congress Concert Hall
Hallenstadion Zürich
Maag Music Hall
Halls
All
All
EVENT TYPE
All
All
Symphony concert
Chamber concert
For children
date
117 events
02
Jan
2016
Sa
16:00

New Year's Concert

French Cathedral
The Philharmonishces Chamber Orchestra Berlin and the award-winning soprano Irina Bozhenko will introduce you to the world of Johann Strauss jun. escort. "On the beautiful blue Danube op
01
Jan
2016
Fr
19:00

New Year's Concert | 8 seasons

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
On this evening, the most famous work of Antonio Vivaldi, the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires is opposed by Astor Piazzolla, resulting in: Eight seasons. Not only geographically is a di...
01
Jan
2016
Fr
16:00

New Year's Concert | 8 seasons

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
On this evening, the most famous work of Antonio Vivaldi, the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires is opposed by Astor Piazzolla, resulting in: Eight seasons. Not only geographically is a di...
31
Dec
2015
Th
22:30

New Year's Concert | 8 seasons

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
On this evening, the most famous work of Antonio Vivaldi, the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires is opposed by Astor Piazzolla, resulting in: Eight seasons. Not only geographically is a di...
31
Dec
2015
Th
22:00

New Year's Concert "Johann Strauss"

French Cathedral
At Easter, we invite you on a musical journey through Europe: under the direction of Rimma Sushanskaya, the Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw presents an atmospheric concert evening in the large hall of...
31
Dec
2015
Th
20:00

New Year's Concert | 8 seasons

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
On this evening, the most famous work of Antonio Vivaldi, the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires is opposed by Astor Piazzolla, resulting in: Eight seasons. Not only geographically is a di...
31
Dec
2015
Th
19:15

New Year's Concert "Johann Strauss"

French Cathedral
At Easter, we invite you on a musical journey through Europe: under the direction of Rimma Sushanskaya, the Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw presents an atmospheric concert evening in the large hall of...
31
Dec
2015
Th
17:30

New Year's Concert | 8 seasons

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
On this evening, the most famous work of Antonio Vivaldi, the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires is opposed by Astor Piazzolla, resulting in: Eight seasons. Not only geographically is a di...
30
Dec
2015
We
19:30

Carmina Burana & Beethoven | Symphony No. 9

Stadtcasino Basel
Beethoven's 9th Symphony and Orff's masterpiece "Carmina Burana" will be performed by the "Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra" and the renowned "Hungarian Festival Choir" under the baton of Michael Zukerni...
29
Dec
2015
Tu
20:00

New Year's Concert "Johann Strauss"

French Cathedral
At Easter, we invite you on a musical journey through Europe: under the direction of Rimma Sushanskaya, the Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw presents an atmospheric concert evening in the large hall of...

Billette für einzigartige Events

Billette für einzigartige Events

Spielstätten
Alle
Alle
Berlin
Leipzig
Bern
Basel
Zürich
Geneve
Szeged
Spielstätten
Alle
Alle
Korzó Music Hall
Philharmonie Berlin
Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Stadtcasino Basel
Kulturcasino Bern
Tonhalle Zürich
Victoria Hall
Hallenstadion Zürich
Tonhalle Maag Zürich (Konzertsaal)
Säle
Alle
Alle
TYP DES EVENTS
Alle
Alle
Sinfoniekonzert
Kammerkonzert
Klavierkonzert
Für Kinder
Datum
116 Veranstaltungen
01
Jan
2016
Fr
19:00

Silvesterkonzert | 8 Jahreszeiten

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
An diesem Abend werden im Konzert dem bekanntesten Werk Antonio Vivaldis, den Vier Jahreszeiten, die Vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires Astor Piazollas entgegengestellt, und damit ergeben sich: Acht J...
01
Jan
2016
Fr
16:00

Silvesterkonzert | 8 Jahreszeiten

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
An diesem Abend werden im Konzert dem bekanntesten Werk Antonio Vivaldis, den Vier Jahreszeiten, die Vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires Astor Piazollas entgegengestellt, und damit ergeben sich: Acht J...
31
Dez
2015
Do
22:30

Silvesterkonzert | 8 Jahreszeiten

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
An diesem Abend werden im Konzert dem bekanntesten Werk Antonio Vivaldis, den Vier Jahreszeiten, die Vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires Astor Piazollas entgegengestellt, und damit ergeben sich: Acht J...
31
Dez
2015
Do
22:00

Silvesterkonzert "Johann Strauss Gala"

Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Zu Ostern laden wir Sie auf eine musikalische Reise durch Europa ein: Unter der Leitung von Rimma Sushanskaya präsentiert das Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw einen stimmungsvollen Konzertabend in dem ...
31
Dez
2015
Do
20:00

Silvesterkonzert | 8 Jahreszeiten

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
An diesem Abend werden im Konzert dem bekanntesten Werk Antonio Vivaldis, den Vier Jahreszeiten, die Vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires Astor Piazollas entgegengestellt, und damit ergeben sich: Acht J...
31
Dez
2015
Do
19:15

Silvesterkonzert "Johann Strauss Gala"

Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Zu Ostern laden wir Sie auf eine musikalische Reise durch Europa ein: Unter der Leitung von Rimma Sushanskaya präsentiert das Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw einen stimmungsvollen Konzertabend in dem ...
31
Dez
2015
Do
17:30

Silvesterkonzert | 8 Jahreszeiten

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
An diesem Abend werden im Konzert dem bekanntesten Werk Antonio Vivaldis, den Vier Jahreszeiten, die Vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires Astor Piazollas entgegengestellt, und damit ergeben sich: Acht J...
30
Dez
2015
Mi
19:30

Carmina Burana & Beethoven | 9. Symphonie

Stadtcasino Basel
„Oh Fortuna“ und „Freude schöner Götterfunken“ Heute Abend spielen wir für Sie zwei der populärsten Werke der klassischen Musik. Beethovens 9. Sinfonie und Orffs Meisterwerk „Carmina Burana“ werden ...
29
Dez
2015
Di
20:00

Silvesterkonzert "Johann Strauss Gala"

Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Zu Ostern laden wir Sie auf eine musikalische Reise durch Europa ein: Unter der Leitung von Rimma Sushanskaya präsentiert das Royal Symphony Orchestra Warsaw einen stimmungsvollen Konzertabend in dem ...
29
Dez
2015
Di
19:30

Carmina Burana & Beethoven | 9. Symphonie

Tonhalle Zürich
Beethovens 9. Sinfonie und Orffs Meisterwerk „Carmina Burana“ werden vom “Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra” und dem renommierten “Hungarian Festival Chor” unter der Leitung von Michael Zukernik aufgeführ...