FIND BEST EVENTS AND TICKETS HERE

FIND BEST EVENTS AND TICKETS HERE

Cities
All
All
Berlin
Leipzig
Bern
Basel
Zurich
Geneve
Vilnius
Szeged
Venues
All
All
Korzó Music Hall
Philharmonie Berlin
Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Stadtcasino Basel
French Cathedral
Tonhalle Zürich
Kultur Casino Bern
Victoria Hall
Vilnius Congress Concert Hall
Hallenstadion Zürich
Maag Music Hall
Halls
All
All
EVENT TYPE
All
All
Symphony concert
Chamber concert
For children
date
117 events
31
Dec
2017
Su
20:00

New Year's concert in Gewandhaus

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Kirill Troussov on the violin will guide you through the spring, summer, autumn and winter. The three-movement violin concertos in their variety of associations invite different states of nature: wind...
31
Dec
2017
Su
19:15

Operet-Gala

French Cathedral
Franz Lehár Yours is my whole heart - Song of the Souchong from the operetta "The Land of Smiles" My lips, they kiss like that hot - Giuditta's song from the operetta "Giuditta" Emmerich Kálmán Dance ...
31
Dec
2017
Su
17:30

New Year's concert in Gewandhaus

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Kirill Troussov on the violin will guide you through the spring, summer, autumn and winter. The three-movement violin concertos in their variety of associations invite different states of nature: wind...
29
Dec
2017
Fr
20:00

New Year's concert in Philharmonie Berlin

Philharmonie Berlin
The MAV Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Michael Zukernik opens today's concert evening with the Four Seasons of Antonio Vivaldi, which were published in 1725. Amira Abouzahra on the violin wi...
28
Dec
2017
Th
20:00

Operet-Gala

French Cathedral
Franz Lehár Yours is my whole heart - Song of the Souchong from the operetta "The Land of Smiles" My lips, they kiss like that hot - Giuditta's song from the operetta "Giuditta" Emmerich Kálmán Dance ...
27
Dec
2017
We
20:00

Operet-Gala

French Cathedral
Franz Lehár Yours is my whole heart - Song of the Souchong from the operetta "The Land of Smiles" My lips, they kiss like that hot - Giuditta's song from the operetta "Giuditta" Emmerich Kálmán Dance ...
26
Dec
2017
Tu
20:00

Operetta Gala "Yours is my heart alone"

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
For the Christmas holidays the Hungarian Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Pál Farkas and in collaboration with Sándor Domoszlai (tenor), Bela Gippert Turpinszky (tenor), Szilvia Rálik (sopran...
26
Dec
2017
Tu
17:00

Operetta Gala "Yours is my heart alone"

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
For the Christmas holidays the Hungarian Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Pál Farkas and in collaboration with Sándor Domoszlai (tenor), Bela Gippert Turpinszky (tenor), Szilvia Rálik (sopran...
26
Dec
2017
Tu
16:00

Mendelssohn | Violin concert

On Christmas holidays, masterpieces of classical music will be heard in the French Cathedral. The focus is on the absolute hit of Baroque music, the 2nd Suite of Water Music by Georg Friedrich Händel,...
25
Dec
2017
Mo
19:00

Christmas concert in Berliner Philharmonie

Philharmonie Berlin
The Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra Berlin under the direction of Rimma Sushanskaya opens today's concert evening with the overture The creatures of Prometheus in C major op. 43 by Ludwig van Beethoven...

Billette für einzigartige Events

Billette für einzigartige Events

Spielstätten
Alle
Alle
Berlin
Leipzig
Bern
Basel
Zürich
Geneve
Szeged
Spielstätten
Alle
Alle
Korzó Music Hall
Philharmonie Berlin
Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Stadtcasino Basel
Tonhalle Zürich
Kulturcasino Bern
Victoria Hall
Hallenstadion Zürich
Tonhalle Maag Zürich (Konzertsaal)
Säle
Alle
Alle
TYP DES EVENTS
Alle
Alle
Sinfoniekonzert
Kammerkonzert
Für Kinder
Datum
115 Veranstaltungen
31
Dez
2017
So
17:30

Silvesterkonzert im Gewandhaus

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Kirill Troussov an der Violine geleitet Sie durch den Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter. Die jeweils dreisätzigen Violinkonzerte laden in ihrer Assoziationsvielfalt zu unterschiedlichen Naturzuständ...
29
Dez
2017
Fr
20:00

Silvesterkonzert im Philharmonie Berlin

Philharmonie Berlin
Das MAV Chamber Orchestra unter der Leitung von Michael Zukernik eröffnet den heutigen Konzertabend mit den Vier Jahreszeiten von Antonio Vivaldi, welche im Jahre 1725 veröffentlicht wurden. Amira Abo...
28
Dez
2017
Do
20:00

Operetten-Gala

Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Franz Lehár Dir ist mein ganzes Herz - Lied vom Souchong aus der Operette "Das Land des Lächelns" Meine Lippen, sie küssen sich so heiß - Giudittas Lied aus der Operette "Giuditta" Emmerich Kálmán Tan...
27
Dez
2017
Mi
20:00

Operetten-Gala

Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Franz Lehár Dir ist mein ganzes Herz - Lied vom Souchong aus der Operette "Das Land des Lächelns" Meine Lippen, sie küssen sich so heiß - Giudittas Lied aus der Operette "Giuditta" Emmerich Kálmán Tan...
26
Dez
2017
Di
20:00

Operetten-Gala "Dein ist mein Ganzes Herz"

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Zu den Weihnachtsfeiertagen spielt das Ungarische Sinfonie Orchester unter der Leitung von Pál Farkas und in Zusammenarbeit mit Sándor Domoszlai (Tenor), Bela Gippert Turpinszky (Tenor), Szilvia Rálik...
26
Dez
2017
Di
17:00

Operetten-Gala "Dein ist mein Ganzes Herz"

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Zu den Weihnachtsfeiertagen spielt das Ungarische Sinfonie Orchester unter der Leitung von Pál Farkas und in Zusammenarbeit mit Sándor Domoszlai (Tenor), Bela Gippert Turpinszky (Tenor), Szilvia Rálik...
26
Dez
2017
Di
16:00

Mendelssohn | Violinkonzert

An den Weihnachtsfeiertagen werden im Französischen Dom die Meisterwerke der klassischen Musik erklingen. Im Mittelpunkt steht sowohl der absolute Hit der Barockmusik, die 2. Suite der Wassermusik von...
25
Dez
2017
Mo
19:00

Weihnachtskonzert in der Philharmonie

Philharmonie Berlin
Das German National Orchestra unter der Leitung von Rimma Sushanskaya eröffnet den heutigen Abend mit der Ouvertüre Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus in C-Dur op. 43 von Ludwig van Beethoven. Es folgt das...
25
Dez
2017
Mo
16:00

Operetten-Gala "Dein ist mein Ganzes Herz"

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Zu den Weihnachtsfeiertagen spielt das Ungarische Sinfonie Orchester unter der Leitung von Pál Farkas und in Zusammenarbeit mit Sándor Domoszlai (Tenor), Bela Gippert Turpinszky (Tenor), Szilvia Rálik...
23
Dez
2017
Sa
20:00

Mendelssohn | Violinkonzert

Gewandhaus zu Leipzig
Friedrich Nietzsche, ein profunder Kenner in Sachen Musik, schrieb in „Jenseits von Gut und Böse“, Mendelssohn sei der schöne Zwischenfall der deutschen Musik. 1886, als diese Worte veröffentlicht wur...